2021 Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar Schedule

NFIP Training Bulletin 

Author: Roy/Wednesday, December 23, 2020/Categories: Events, News, NFIP

2021 Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar Schedule

The source of the information posted below is a NFIP Training Bulletin email received 12/23/2020

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) continues to monitor the guidance of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) as it relates to COVID-19. To mitigate the spread of COVID-19, the CDC is encouraging organizations to promote social distancing, hold meetings via videoconferencing, reduce non-essential travel, and adjust or postpone events and gatherings.

In light of this situation, all 2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentations will be held via webinar.

Renewing or Obtaining a Flood Control Number
Flood adjusters seeking to maintain or obtain a Flood Control Number (FCN) must attend an NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation each calendar year. Go to FloodSmart.gov for information about the qualification process or to contact the NFIP Bureau & Statistical Agent.

Standards and requirements for flood adjusters are found in the NFIP Claims Manual.

Continuing Education
This presentation is approved under the course title "2021 NFIP Adjuster Authorization Course" for 6 hours of continuing education credit in Alabama, Arkansas, California, Delaware, Florida*, Georgia, Indiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming.

The 2021 NFIP Adjuster Authorization Course is currently pending in the states of Kentucky and Louisiana. Check our CE page for updates on course approvals.

*This course has been approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit.

For CE provider and course information for your state, click here for our CE page.

Please note: NFIP Training will process CE credits, at no charge, in one state only.

 

2021 Adjuster Claims Presentation
Webinar Schedule

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

 

Please register for one presentation only.*

Tue Jan 19

Register

Thu Jan 21

Register

Tue Jan 26

Register

Thu Jan 28

Register

Tue Feb 2

Register

Thu Feb 4

Register

Tue Feb 9

Register

Thu Feb 11

Register

Tue Feb 16

Register

Thu Feb 18

Register

Tue Feb 23

Register

Thu Feb 25

Register

Tue Mar 2

Register

Thu Mar 4

Register

Tue Mar 9

Register

Thu Mar 18

Register

Tue Mar 23

Register

Tue Mar 30

Register

Thu Apr 8

Register

Tue Apr 13

Register

Thu Apr 15

Register

Wed Apr 21

Register

Mon Apr 26

Register

Thu Apr 29

Register

Tue May 4

Register

Thu May 6

Register

Tue May 11

Register

Thu May 13

Register

Tue May 18

Register

Tue May 25

Register

 

If you have questions, please write to us at nfiptraininginfo@h2opartnersusa.com.

(photo from the CADO Gallery)

Print

Number of views (1316)/Comments (0)

Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker

Up Coming Events

«March 2021»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
22232425262728
1234
2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Thu Mar 4

2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Thu Mar 4

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

Thu Mar 4 - ​Register

Please register for one presentation only.*

Read more
567
89
2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 9

2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 9

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

Tue Mar 9 - ​Register

Please register for one presentation only.*

Read more
1011121314
15161718
2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Thu Mar 18

2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Thu Mar 18

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

Thu Mar 18 - ​Register

Please register for one presentation only.*

Read more
192021
2223
2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 23

2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 23

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

Tue Mar 23 - ​Register

Please register for one presentation only.*

Read more
2425262728
2930
2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 30

2021 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation Webinar - Tue Mar 30

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Time
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Time
Lunch Break:  30 Minutes
End Time:  3:30 PM Central Time

Tue Mar 30 - ​Register

Please register for one presentation only.*

Read more
311234

Click here to add an Event

Archive